Fixture & Results

2019

MEIJI YASUDA J2 LEAGUE

Sec Date/Stadium Opponent Result
1st sec Feb 24(Sun) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Albirex Niigata -
2nd sec Mar 02(Sat) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Kagoshima United FC -
3rd sec Mar 09(Sat) 13:00
AWAY
Avispa Fukuoka -
4th sec Mar 17(Sun) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Kashiwa Reysol -
5th sec Mar 24(Sun) 14:00
AWAYFukuda Denshi Arena
JEF United Chiba -
6th sec Mar 30(Sat) 15:00
AWAYGifu Nagaragawa Stadium
FC Gifu -
7th sec Apr 03(Wed) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Montedio Yamagata -
8th sec Apr 07(Sun) 14:00
AWAYTochigi Green Stadium
Tochigi SC -
9th sec Apr 14(Sun) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Zweigen Kanazawa -
10th sec Apr 20(Sat) 14:00
AWAYYamanashi Chuo Bank Stadium
Ventforet Kofu -
11th sec Apr 28(Sun) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Tokushima Vortis -
12th sec May 05(Sun) 14:00
AWAYNHK Spring MitsuzawaFootballStadium
Yokohama FC -
13th sec May 12(Sun) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Fagiano Okayama -
14th sec May 19(Sun) 16:00
AWAYMachida Stadium
FC Machida Zelvia -
15th sec May 25(Sat) 14:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Renofa Yamaguchi FC -
16th sec Jun 02(Sun) 14:00
AWAYAjinomoto Stadium
Tokyo Verdy -
17th sec Jun 08(Sat) 18:00
AWAYNACK5 Stadium Omiya
Omiya Ardija -
18th sec Jun 15(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
FC Ryukyu -
19th sec Jun 22(Sat) 19:00
AWAYNingineer Stadium
Ehime FC -
20th sec Jun 29(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Mito Hollyhock -
21st sec Jul 07(Sun) 18:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
V・Varen Nagasaki -
22nd sec Jul 13(Sat) 19:00
AWAYNDsoft Stadium Yamagata
Montedio Yamagata -
23rd sec Jul 20(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Omiya Ardija -
24th sec Jul 27(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
FC Gifu -
25th sec Jul 31(Wed) 19:00
AWAYIshikawa Athletics Stadium
Zweigen Kanazawa -
26th sec Aug 04(Sun) 18:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Tokyo Verdy -
27th sec Aug 10(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Tochigi SC -
28th sec Aug 17(Sat) 18:00
AWAYK's denki Stadium Mito
Mito Hollyhock -
29th sec Aug 24(Sat) 19:00
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Avispa Fukuoka -
30th sec Aug 31(Sat) 19:00
AWAYPOCARISWEAT Stadium
Tokushima Vortis -
31st sec Sep 08(Sun) 19:00
AWAYCITY LIGHT STADIUM
Fagiano Okayama -
32nd sec Sep 14(Sat) :
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
FC Machida Zelvia -
33rd sec Sep 21(Sat) :
AWAYtranscosmos Stadium Nagasaki
V・Varen Nagasaki -
34th sec Sep 28(Sat) :
AWAY
Kagoshima United FC -
35th sec Oct 06(Sun) :
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Ehime FC -
37th sec Oct 19(Sat) :
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Yokohama FC -
38th sec Oct 27(Sun) :
AWAYDENKA BIG SWAN STADIUM
Albirex Niigata -
39th sec Nov 04(Mon) :
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
Ventforet Kofu -
40th sec Nov 10(Sun) :
AWAY
FC Ryukyu -
41st sec Nov 16(Sat) :
HOMEKyoto Nishikyogoku Stadium
JEF United Chiba -
42nd sec Nov 24(Sun) :
AWAY
Kashiwa Reysol -
36th sec Oct 12(Sat) :
AWAY
Renofa Yamaguchi FC -